Contact Information for Other Homeopaths 

(No renumeration of any kind was made by these people to be included on this list.
These are simply practitioners that I have worked with personally and can vouch for their training.)




   

Location Practitioner
London Jenny Caruso, BA (Honors), DSHomMed
Tel.: 519-685-9592
E-Mail: carusoj@primus.ca
Markham Nick Mazzoli, DSHomMed
Navitas Wellness Centre
Tel.: 416-727-7150
E-mail: NMazzoli@gmail.com
Website: www.navitashome.com
Markham/Scarborough Farisha Ismail, BA(Psych), DSHomMed
Tel.: 647-833-3636
E-mail: farisha@writeme.com
Oakville Nuala O'Farrell, DSHomMed
Tel.: 905-469-3534
E-mail: nualaofarrell@sympatico.ca
Thornhill Soheila Tavallaei, DSHomMed
Tel.: 905-889-6393
E-mail: s_tavallaei@yahoo.com
Toronto Jennifer Prusky, DSHomMed
1100 Bathurst Street
Tel.: 416-704-4483
E-mail: jenn@basichealth.ca
Toronto Kathryn Final, DSHomMed
Tel.: 647-400-1762
E-mail: kathryn.final@gmail.com
Toronto Olga Likhodi, MSc, MD, DSHomMed
Bay/Bloor
Tel.: 416-536-9481
E-mail: olga.likhodi@utoronto.ca
Toronto Virginia Presseault, DSHomMed
Tel.: 647-200-9037
E-mail: Virginia7@rogers.com



Home
Contact